Saturday, April 27, 2013

Rebecca Roubion - Fields Album Review

I can't get over this album.  I'm not even kidding you I have pressed play well over 10 times.  there is just something about Rebecca Roubion's voice that makes me want to replay this song again and again.

I was approached a few weeks ago to do a review on her album and I wanted to make sure I really fell in love with the tunes before I did.  it took me one song to decide. 

this is definitely my favourite song on the 4 track EP but every other one is very close.

Fields consists of 
1. Love Me Now
2. Vacherie Girl
3. Here Lies My Pulse
4. Doorway Fields

check out the rest of the tracks here...

ps. a little birdy told me that if Rebecca hits 1,000 sales she will be releasing her next one Forests and I might get to give one lucky reader a copy :)

I've been lucky enough to listen to Forests and I might have to cheat and win the giveaway for myself, this chick is amazing!

I was given a free copy of Forests to write this post.  I was not monetarily compensated at all and all opinions are all mine!!

1 comment:

Martha Hokenson said...

I love that song! I've got a giveaway for "Forests" going on right now on my blog if you want to enter :)